LMNT logo
Beverages

LMNT

Founded •••Valuation ••• - •••San Luis Obispo, CARobb Wolf & Luis VillasenorWebsite ↗
Est. monthly revenue, available channels · Sep •••
Blurred subscriber-only revenueper month
Amazon + retail + DTC · estimated from unit and store data
Illustrative mix
Amazon •••
Retail •••
DTC •••

The read

DTC-first electrolyte brand built with modest outside financing and a community of athlete, founder, and health investor-allies.

••• tracked monthly revenue — Amazon •••, DTC •••, retail •••

••• retail doors — led by Target (•••), Vitamin Shoppe (•••)

••• top Amazon SKU — Zero Sugar Electrolytes — ••• sizes ••• flavors | count as paren

Revenue By Channel

sample data
1M3M1Y2Y
Sample chart · Unlock the real data →
Amazon
Retail
DTC
total, trailing ••• weeks

Retail footprint

  • Target••• doors
    Est. •••/door•••/mo
  • Vitamin Shoppe••• doors
    Est. •••/door•••/mo
  • Total doors••• · •••/mo
Amazon
•••
••• month over month
  • Units / month•••
  • Top products
  • Zero Sugar Electrolytes — ••• sizes ••• flavors | count as parent total•••
  • Sparkling Electrolyte Drink — ••• sizes ••• flavors | count as parent total•••
  • Hot Chocolate + Coffee Mixer — ••• flavors | count as parent total•••
Retail
•••
••• month over month
  • Doors•••
  • Top retailers by revenue
  • ••• Target••• doors · Est. •••/door · •••/mo
  • ••• Vitamin Shoppe••• doors · Est. •••/door · •••/mo
DTC
•••
••• site traffic month over month
  • Site visits / month•••
  • Avg order valueEst. •••
  • Revenue per visitEst. •••
  • Top traffic sources
  • ••• Paid search••• of visits
  • ••• Organic search••• of visits
  • ••• Direct••• of visits

Funding

Aug •••Republic Crowd SAFEs~•••

Investors

  • Not disclosed

What it means

User-supplied estimate for Crowd SAFEs; not reconciled to Republic's public ••• campaign total of about •••. LMNT described ••• existing investor-allies before this campaign; Republic reports ••• investors in the ••• campaign.

May •••Series A equity~•••

Investors

  • Not disclosed

What it means

Approximate equity financing amount and date supplied by the user; round-specific investor participation is not verified.

Estimated funding~•••

News and insights

AllAmazonRetailDTCNews